Undergraduate and Postgraduate Programmes of Political Science

The programme of Political Science represents a dynamic collective of responsive and responding human resources drawn from the experimented, enriched and endeared temples of learning from India who have designed and delivering an honours to under graduate students and a masters course to post graduate students in Political Science, reflecting the depth and density of different established and emerging domains of the discipline. Programmes are structured to equip learners with appropriate knowledge, skills and values of the discipline and emphasis is on student-centric approach of learning and will prepare the students for life. It vividly elaborates its nature and the outcomes that are to be accomplished by studying the courses. Since society is laboratory of social sciences, the students are motivated and supported to engage themselves with the society in a structured manner (Internships, projects) and source knowledge from living experiences and enrich the learning. And a blended mode of learning coupled with flexible pedagogical practices for inclusive and innovative learning is adopted.

Download Syllabus

Faculty Profile

 Prof. C. Sheela Reddy
 Professor & Head of the Department
 Email: sheelachavva@gmail.com
 Prof. G Ram Reddy  
 Email: gavvaramreddy@gmail.com
 Dr. Babu Gopal  
 Associate Professor
 Email: bengalurubabu2212@gmail.com
 Dr. Sandeep E  
 Assistant Professor
 Email: dr.sandeep@cuap.edu.in
 Mr. P. Ramakrishna Reddy  
 Email: reddy.ram515@gmail.com
 Email: dipankardey.cuap@gmail.com
  Dr. Pankaj Kumar  
 Email: dr.pankajk@cuap.edu.in